Winners Revealed For B&T’s 30 Under 30 Awards 2018!

Winners Revealed For B&T’s 30 Under 30 Awards 2018!

The industry’s best and brightest young talent have been just been honoured and celebrated in Sydney at this year’s 30 Under 30 Awards.

Over 450 people flocked to the SMC Conference & Function Centre on Thursday night to recognise the top industry performers under 30 years of age, with media personality James Mathison once again the MC.

A total of 32 awards were handed out on the night across 12 categories, with NITV’s Ella Archibald-Binge taking home the Grand Prix gong, and Simzek’s Manmeet Bindra named the People’s Choice winner.

Congratulations to all those who triumphed on the night, as well as those who were shortlisted. Big thanks also to everyone who entered this year’s 30 Under 30 Awards, and a special shout out to our awesome sponsors (which are all listed at the bottom of this article, BTW) and judges who made it all possible for another year.

Check out the full list of winners below…


Effie Kacopieros – Host/Havas

Scott Zuliani – The Monkeys

Willy Maitland – Clemenger BBDO Sydney


Alison Fowler – Chicken and Chips Casting

Stephanie Pringle – Chicken and Chips Casting

Tess Robinson – Smack Bang Designs, First Flight Studio, Urban Growers, Startup Creative


Calliste Weitenberg – SBS

Ella Archibald-Binge – NITV

Tom Pitney – Junkee Media


Luke Middlemiss – Nine Entertainment

Rebecca Mason – Google Australia

Tim Kenward – McDonald’s

Media Planner/Buyer

Ashleigh Krstanoski – UM

Ashleigh Vogel – UM

Frank Curcio – PHD


Bebhinn Carey – MediaCom

Edwina Brook – History Will Be Kind

Scarlett Templeman – Edelman

Project Manager

Chloe Lawrence-Hartcher – Taste Creative

Jodie Schwartfeger – The Works Sydney

Paige Lewis – the projects*

Sales/Account Manager

Adam King – Spotify

Christiana Brenton – NOVA Entertainment

Richard Conway – Reprise


James Bennett – Cummins&Partners

Matthew Soulsby – Columbus

Mitchell Long – PHD


Grace Wong – Liven

Mitchell Greenway – Bauer Media

Tish Tambakau – Dentsu Aegis Network

Grand Prix

Ella Archibald-Binge – NITV

People’s Choice

Manmeet Bindra – Sizmek


30 Under 30 Awards 2018 sponsor block

Please login with linkedin to comment

30 under 30 awards 30 Under 30 Awards 2018

Latest News