Want to send us something?

Level 4, 87-89 Foveaux Street

Surry Hills NSW 2010

Want to talk/email?

Editor-in-chief

David Hovenden
P: 0435 223 970
E: david@bandt.com.au

Managing Director

Rosie Oakshott
P: 0431 387 971
E: rosie@bandt.com.au 

Editor

Tom Fogden
P: 0481 374 917
E: tom@bandt.com.au

REPORTER

Sofia Geraghty
P: 0451 674 156
E: Sofia@bandt.com.au 

REPORTER

Arvind Hickman
P: 0478 680 100
E: Arvind@bandt.com.au

REPORTER

Aimee Edwards
P: 0409 297 642
E: Aimee@bandt.com.au 

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Fredrika Stigell
P: 0449 505 736
E: fredrika@bandt.com.au

Senior ACCOUNT MANAGER

Kelly Malkin

P: 0405 691 076
E: kelly@bandt.com.au

ACCOUNT MANAGER

James Murray

P: 0407 137 032
E: james@bandt.com.au

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Aakash Panjabi

P: 0405 887 543
E: Aakash@bandt.com.au

HEAD OF MARKETING

Erin Green
P: 0432 993 388
E: erin@bandt.com.au

Project Manager

Romy Bradridge
P: 0404 481 107
E: romy@themisfits.media