Who’s Leading The 30 Under 30 People’s Choice Race?

Horses racing into the first turn of a steeple chase race, shot from behind

Voting has only been open for one week for the People’s Choice category of B&T’s 30 Under 30 Awards 2017, and we’ve certainly been inundated with your picks for the prestigious title.

So far, we have received a touch over 13,500 votes – keep them coming in by clicking here.

Remember, you can select as many candidates as you wish to win, but you can only vote ONCE.

And that’s all we can really tell you right now… just joking!

Here’s who’s leading the race to become the people’s champion at 30 Under 30 (as of 9am this morning):

  1. Naomi Martin, Society
  2. Laura Pope, Frucor Beverages
  3. Greer Lester, The Trade Desk
  4. James Law, Google
  5. Jess Roach, NOVA Entertainment
  6. Alex Brezzi, Carat Australia
  7. Ken Attard, Vittoria Food & Beverage
  8. Marshall Campbell, TKT Sydney
  9. Bryan Wilmot, Leo Burnett
  10. Veerle Verlooij, Isobar

Voting for the People’s Choice category will close on Wednesday 5 April at 5pm. The winner will be the person who receives the most votes, and will be revealed at the 30 Under 30 Awards event in at Ivy in Sydney on Thursday 27 April. Tickets to the event can be purchased here.

We’ve even thrown in a daytime forum to compliment the awards, called Towards 2030.

Many thanks to our awesome sponsors and judges for making the whole thing possible.

Please login with linkedin to comment

Advertising Standards Bureau B&T 30 Under 30 Awards 2017 Brian Walker

Latest News