2013 30 under 30 winners

2013 30 under 30 winners

Thirty young stars were recognised last night in front of a huge crowd at the fourth annual 30 under 30 awards.

The awards, held this year as part of MAD Week, are designed to recognise five standouts from across the marketing, media, PR, creative, digital and specialist fields.

Last night (July 18) over 300 people joined the B&T team to celebrate the achievements of the following 30 winners at The Argyle in Sydney’s The Rocks.


Daniel Grech – DDB Melbourne
Hugh Munro – Tongue
Jim Curtis – DDB Sydney
Michaela Brown – Droga5
Ryan Fitzgerald – DDB Sydney


Brendan Graham – Soap Creative
Chris Parker – Mighty Mighty
David Halter – Clemenger BBDO Sydney
Lach Hall – Naked Communications
Richard Johnson – PHD


Andrew Hamilton – Edelman
Helen Luong – Audi Australia
Kelly Evans – Bang PR
Liam Hunt – Motor Traders Association of SA
Nick Creevey – n2n Communications


Aleisha Haslemore – Australian Radio Network
Alexia Touchette – Fairfax Media
Ed Pullen – Adshel
Laura Elliman – MCN
Olly Newton – JC Decaux

Media Agency

Annabelle Rogers – OMD
Catherine Rushton – Mindshare
David Gray – UM Australia
Paul Den – UM Australia
Renee Smith – Mindshare


Aisha Krupski – The Zoo Republic
Ed Coghlan – ONQ Digital
Gary Elphick – Tongue
Jared Levitt – TubeMogul
Susan Maxwell – Octagon

Please login with linkedin to comment

Media Ccannes Star Awards

Latest News

GHO Sydney And Family Planning NSW Launch ‘Planet Puberty’ Platform
  • Campaigns

GHO Sydney And Family Planning NSW Launch ‘Planet Puberty’ Platform

GHO Sydney has developed a new educational platform for Family Planning NSW to help parents and carers of children with disabilities navigate the changes to their bodies, emotions and social interactions. The project, ‘Planet Puberty’, was made possible through funding from the federal government’s Department of Social Services, and was co-designed with people with disability […]