Have You Seen Our Snazzy List Of Women In Media Judges?

Have You Seen Our Snazzy List Of Women In Media Judges?

Yes, the entries for the coveted Women in Media awards have closed, tickets for the forum have sold out, and People’s Choice has shut it’s doors, but we thought you’d like to know who the judges deciding the award winners are, and more importantly – which big wigs will be there to rub shoulders with.

The awards, held on Friday August 19 at the Royal Randwick Racecourse in Sydney, is set to be a smashing evening of awards celebrating female accomplishment and progress in the industry, recognising women from tech, journalism, marketing, PR, rising stars and more.

And that’s not to mention the extra accolades of the prestigious Power List, the popular People’s Choice and the overall Woman of the Year.

Anyway, enough chatter. Check out all the brilliant judges who are deciding the winners of your Women in Media awards as we speak.

And if you haven’t gotten tickets yet, grab them here. You’ll not only be mingling with a bunch of fantastic women, but also nabbing yourself one hell of a goodie bag on the way out.

Aleisha McCall Ultimate Edge Communications Founder and Managing Director
Ana Bacic Seven Network Marketing Director
Anna Jones Guzman y Gomez CMO
Caroline Casey Yahoo7 Director of Product & Audience
Cassie Trotter Getty Images Director of Editorial, Asia Pacific
Claire Salvetti One Green Bean Managing Partner
Donna Gordon ARN Head of Consumer Marketing
Georgie Nichols Carat General manager Sydney
Imogen Hewitt Havas Head of Planning
Jane Huxley Pandora Managing Director ANZ
Jodie Sangster ADMA CEO
Kate Chaffer Culture Zone Principal
Katie Rigg-Smith Mindshare CEO
Linda McGregor All About Eve Founder
Lizzie Young Nine Director of Innovation, Partnerships & Customer Experience
Mandi Gunsberger Babyology Founder & Managing Editor
Marta DeBellis Adobe VP Marketing APAC
Mim Haysom M&C Saatchi General Manager
Nancy Hromin Culture Zone Principal
Nicole Sheffield NewsLifeMedia CEO
Nicole Taylor DDB Managing Director
Sarah Wyse Videology Managing Director ANZ
Sunita Gloster AANA CEO
Adriana Colaneri Carat Australia Chief Marketing Officer
Vanessa Liell N2N Communications CEO



Please login with linkedin to comment

Advertising Standards Bureau Dentsu Aegis

Latest News