Lucky 13 for Zeebox

Lucky 13 for Zeebox

Thirteen new broadcast networks have signed as strategic partners with second screening app Zeebox.

The networks, which join Network Ten and Foxtel in backing Zeebox, are Cartoon Network, Boomerang, BBC Worldwide Australia & New Zealand, Disney Channel, Disney Junior, ESPN, Eurosport, EXPO Channel, Fox International Channels, MTV, Nickelodeon, Nick Jr, Sky News, Sky Racing, Studio, TVN, TVSN, Universal Networks International and World Movies.

Craig Blair (pictured), executive chairman at Zeebox Australia, said: “Zeebox was built as an open platform that programmers and operators can easily use to enhance their brands on the second screen, engage with fans and build new ways to bring the TV and internet advertising industries together.

“The most engaging, compelling consumer experience on the second screen will be driven by the depth of content and the degree of integration with established TV brands – and for this reason we’re delighted to be working with these new partners.”

Please login with linkedin to comment

Latest News