Events

Posted by LinkedIn
Starts
30 September, 2021
Ends
30 September, 2021
Location
Online

LinkedIn Webinar Event – I Heart ABM

B2B marketers continue to navigate numerous changes and have a long road ahead with growing targets, noisy distribution channels, and buying committees that are hard to reach. We know, though, that marketers who adopt an account-first approach in aligning marketing and sales, targeting high-quality audiences, and tracking ROI are more agile, budget-efficient, and successful.

Here’s the agenda at a glance:

How the world of marketing is changing – Trends from the LinkedIn Insights team Register Now!
Why ABM is more relevant than ever – Panel discussion with industry marketing leaders
Inspiring world-class experiences – Learn the ANNUITAS framework
ABM Winning Plays Competition – Vote for your favorite live
Featured Session – Baratunde Thurston
You’ll leave this event equipped with actionable tips and best practices and inspired to run world-class ABM strategies.

Asia Pacific
Thursday, September 30, 2021
11:00am IST | 1:30pm SGT |
3:30pm AEST

Save Your Seat Now!