B&T Awards 2016 – Judges Announced!

B&T Awards 2016 – Judges Announced!

Another year, another fabulous B&T Awards event. And this year, we’re pulling out all the stops. Held not at the Casino at Sydney Town Hall, with FIVE new categories and a hot swag of judges, this is the industry event of the year.

And you’ve only got until next Friday, August 5 at 5pm to enter on time. Late entries extend until August 12 and incur a late fee.

Our judges this year are 100 per cent non-agency, so there’s no conflict of interest for entering agencies, and come from a range of diverse companies such as Subaru, Westpac, Guzman y Gomez, Foxtel, Pacific Magazines, PWC, Stan, Airbnb, and Sydney Opera House.

And there’s still more to come! Another 10 judges are yet to be announced, so stay tuned.

You can enter the awards here, and buy tickets here, with all the criteria you could possibly need found here.

And if you’re loving all the B&T Awards goss, you can read what judges are looking for in a winning entry here, see what the worst mistakes are in previous entries right here, and check out how one agency won last year just here.

Now, without further ado, here are your incredible judges for our B&T Awards!

First name Surname Title Company
Adam Blake Head of Brand and Design Blundstone
Aileen McCardle Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications Cuscal Limited
Ainslee O’Brien Product, Sales & Strategy Director news.com.au
Alexis Spurgeon Programmatic Manager CBA
Amanda Leaney National Marketing Manager Subaru
Amelia Priest Chief Executive Officer Just Snacks
Ana Bacic Marketing Director Seven Network
Ana Almeida Head of Product Bauer Xcel Media
Andrew Howie Group marketing manager MLA
Andy Sharman Head of Web Engineering Yahoo7!
Anna Jones CMO Guzman y Gomez
Bella Howe Senior Advertising Manager Westpac
Ben Allen General Manager, Group Marketing Stockland
Bettina Pidcock Executive General Manager, Marketing QBE Insurance
Cameron Partridge Head of Digital Marketing & Analytics GE Capital
Carmen Coulter Group Marketing Manager BLACKMORES
Cat Douglas Head of Media & Digital GSK
Charlie Murdoch Marketing Director NewsMediaWorks
Chris Daniels Digital Marketing Manager Sydney Opera House
Chris Sherbon Chief Marketing Officer Bellamy’s Organic
Chris Tyquin CEO goa
Christine Fairbrother Head of Consumer Marketing Hachette Publishing
Claire Murphy Chief marketing officer Tabcorp
Claire Audibert-Legue Associate Director PWC
Dan Canham Marketing Director MwM
Deane Hornsby Head of International Marketing Kronos
Dermot McCutcheon Director Customer Intelligence for South Asia SAS
Diana Ilinkovski Head of Brand Stan
Dimitri Andreatidis Head of Marketing Peugeot
Dylan Smith Regional Public Affairs Manager – Asia Pacific Airbnb
Elaine Herlihy Marketing Director PayPal Australia
Ella Ambarchi General manager brand & strategy Tabcorp
Elvira Lodewick Head of Marketing and Fundraising Mission Australia
Emma Jensen Director, Consumer Retention and Loyalty Optus
Esther Kelleher Head of PR  / Marketing Etsy AU
Fiona Nicol Head of Marketing INGDirect
Gaye Steele Marketing Director MadMex
Hannah Devereux Corporate Communications Director Pacific Magazines
Hannah Barnes General Manager LifeStyle Channels Foxtel
Jadanne Dare Head of Marekting – Digital Marketing, ANZ Adobe
Jane Merrick Head of Marketing NRMA Insurance
Jane Huxley Managing Director Pandora
Jeff Estok Managing Partner Navigare Pty Ltd
Jenny Williams Chief Marketing Officer HCF
Jill Johnston Head of People and Culture Southern Cross Austereo
Jo Kelly Head of Marketing, Brand and PR Ubank
Jo Shapland Australia Country Manager ASOS
Jo Mullaley Head of Marketing TV ABC
Jordan Smith Head of Branded Content and A&R Manager, AU & NZ Audio Network
Julie Hutchinson Manager, Marketing Lexus
Julie Warner National Marketing & Events Director Commercial Radio Australia
Kara Glamore Head of Brand & Marketing Communications Caltex
Karen Ganschow General Manager, Customer Relationship Marketing & Digital Westpac
Karen Winsbury Head of Corporate Affairs AGL
Kate Whitney Global Digital Director Pernod Ricard
Kate Chaffer Principal Culture Zone
Katherine Cole Regional Marketing Director Hotels.com
Katherine Raskob Director of Communications & Customer Experience ADMA
Katrina Barry Managing Director Contiki
Kevin Goult General Manager Marketing Audi
Kim Portrate CEO Think TV
Kylie Faulkner Digital Media Manager – All Brands ANZ Procter & Gamble
Laura Halbert Head of Marketing ANZ Wealth
Lise Kay Trade Marketing Director Fairfax Media
Luke Dunkerley GM Corporate Marketing Woolworths Limited
Maree Mills PR & Marketing Manager Redback Technologies
Margy Vary Head of Marketing Guardian Australia
Mari Kauppinen Marketing Executive, Industry Marketing IBM Australia/New Zealand
Mark Hollands Chief Executive NewsMediaWorks
Mark Wheeler Director of Digital Mcdonalds
Matt Hankin Head Of Marketing Rhino-Rack
Michael Betteridge General Manager Travel NRMA Insurance
Michael Weeding Director Digital AMP
Michael Fisher Marketing Manager Cricket Australia
Michelle Filo HR Business Partner AdRoll
Michelle Sherwood Head of Red Planet, Commercial Qantas
Miles Omodei Senior Brand Manager Taylors Wines
Mona Tannous Manager Australia & New Zealand Oman Tourism
Monique Macleod General Manager, Consumer Marketing CBA
Monique Spanbrook GM Marketing & Communications APAC Landis+Gyr
Nancy Hromin Principal Culture Zone
Nell Norman-Nott Marketing Manager LinkedIn Australia
Nicholas Cornelius CMO Halfbrick Studios
Nicholas Levy COO Eden Gardens
Nick Reynolds CMO, APAC Lenovo
Petra Buchanan CEO McGrath Foundation
Phil James Marketing & Innovation Business Director ANZ eYeka
Philippa Durant Director of Brand and Customer Virgin Mobile
Pip Arthur Head of Corporate Communications Microsoft
Raechel Gavin Group Executive – People and Culture QUANTIUM
Renee Awadalla GM Marketing General Pants Co.
Ryan Bonnici Director of Marketing (APAC) HubSpot & Executiv.Co
Sangeeta Leach Owner The Leach Partnership
Sarah Pike Senior Business Leader, Marketing Mastercard
Scott Combes Commercial Marketing Director Dell ANZ
Serena Leith Director of Marketing, Asia Pacific Spotify
Steve Brennen Marketing and Advertising Sales Director eBay Australia and NZ
Stuart Stacy Commercial Director, Pacific ADARA
Susan Massasso Chief Marketing Officer The a2 Milk Company
Suz Biollo Director Crackerjack People
Suzie Brady Senior Manager – Executive Communications, Asia Pacific Adobe Systems
Tamara Howe CMO Kellogg
Wendy Johnstone Vice President of Marketing Asia Pacific salesforce.com
William Leach Owner The Leach Partnership
Winston Su Head of Digital & Social Media QBE Group


Please login with linkedin to comment

Advertising Standards Bureau Marketing Research

Latest News