APN Outdoor Announces Cannes Lions Australian Jurors For 2018

APN Outdoor Announces Cannes Lions Australian Jurors For 2018

APN Outdoor, the official Australian representative of the Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity, has announced Australia’s juror contingent for 2018.

This year, Australia will have 13 representatives across a total of 26 jury categories at the world’s largest festival for creative and marketing communications, entertainment, design and tech industries.

APN Outdoor’s general manager of marketing, Charlotte Valente, said: “Australia consistently finds itself in pole position when it comes to awards in Cannes, leading to our very strong representation this year.

“The judges selected for 2018 truly highlight the high standard of jury representation at this world-leading event and illustrate the unbelievable talent we have in our own backyard.”

Here’s the full list of jury representatives for Australia:

Jay Morgan Innovations director The Monkeys Mobile (President)
Dominic Hofstede Design director Maud Design
James McGrath Creative chairman Clemenger BBDO Titanium
Aden Ridgeway Partner Cox Inall Ridgeway PR
Colin Renshaw Visual effects supervisor and founder Alt.VFX Film Craft
Josh Mullins Executive producer and head of projects Will O’Rourke Brand Experience
Jen Speirs Deputy executive creative director BMF Film
Jim Ingram Founder and creative director Thinkerbell Direct
Kim Bartkowski Creative director and associate partner IBM iX Creative Data
Fiona Johnston CEO UM Media
Mike Spirkovski Executive creative director Saatchi & Saatchi Outdoor
Cherie Davies Creative director Sudler Sydney Health
Anthony Svirskis CEO Tribe Social & Influencer



Please login with linkedin to comment

APN Outdoor Cannes Lions Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity Juror

Latest News