Australian Cannes Lions jury panel revealed

Australian Cannes Lions jury panel revealed

Australia will have a record 14 judges on the Australian Cannes Lions jury panel, with the list being named this morning.

The 2013 panel are members are:

Film, Ant Keogh, Clemenger BBDO Melbourne

Press, Dylan Harris, DDB

Outdoor, Ben Welsh, M&C Saatchi

Cyber, Brad Eldridge, Soap Digital

Direct, David Bowman, Whybin/TBWA

Promo & Activation, Ben Coulson, George Patterson Y&R

Radio President, Ralph van Dijk, Eardrum

Design, Tony Charlton, Elmwood

PR, James Wright, Red Agency

Craft, Andy DiLallo, Leo Burnett Sydney

Branded Content, Rob Friedman,

Creative Effectiveness, Russ Mitchinson, DDB

Mobile, Justin Baird, Jump Tank

Innovations, Emad Tahtouh, 72 degrees

An Australian Media juror is yet to be appointed.

Chairman of Cannes Lions Terry Savage said: “The media jury will be announced in due course. We are and have been working with the industry leaders globally to ensure we have the best possible jurors in Cannes and will announce the Media Jury format and makeup shortly.”

Please login with linkedin to comment

Latest News