Want to send us something?

Level 4, 87-89 Foveaux Street

Surry Hills NSW 2010

Want to talk/email?

Editor-in-chief

David Hovenden

P: 0435 223 970
E: david@bandt.com.au

General Manager

Catriona Hay

P: 0416 657 045
E: cat@bandt.com.au

Editor of online and print

John Bastick

P: 0403 091 506
E: john@bandt.com.au

NEWS EDITOR

Huntley Mitchell

P: 0400 195 993
E: huntley@bandt.com.au

Reporter

Daisy Doctor

P: 0410 936 557
E: daisy@bandt.com.au

Art Director

Elliott Hind

P: 0418 246 615
E: elliott@bandt.com.au

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVE

Sarah Greenan

P: 0412 533 279
E: sarah@bandt.com.au

Business Development Executive

Erin Macdonald

P: 0432 993 388
E: erin@bandt.com.au

EVENTS Director

Vivian Luo

P: 0421 944 003
E: viv@bandt.com.au 

Events Manager

Riin Rodenberg

P: 0415576111
E: riin@bandt.com.au

Senior Events Manager & Design Consultant

Nicolle Lawson

P: 0405 136 576
E: nicolle@bandt.com.au

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Victoria Zhou
E: vicky@themisfits.media

 

Editorial director

Dan Uglow

P: 0412 895 840*
E: dan@bandt.com.au*

*although he probably won’t get back to you